Swiss Patient Safety Prize 2024 awarded

Innovation Qualité 2024 - all winning teams

27.05.2024 – On last Friday (May 24th), ISPM’s David Schwappach awarded the Innovation Qualité in the category Patient Safety to Olga Endrich, Robert Hoepner and Stefanie Marti from Inselspital Bern for their project „Multiple-Sklerose-Cockpit“. Congratulations!

The prestigious prize Innovation Qualité is awarded by the Swiss Medical Association FMH. The projects are evaluated by an independent, interprofessional jury. ISPM’s David Schwappach heads the jury in the category patient safety. The winner projects were announced in a ceremony last Friday. All details and more information on the winner projects can be found at www.innovationqualité.ch